Bern´s Mens Wear AB

Kontor, Showroom & Lager

 Hjalmar Petris väg 60
352 46 Växjö 
Sweden

 Tel +46 (0)470-20877

 Fax +46(0)470-29294

 info@bernsmenswear.se

Kontoret


Lars Bern

VD

Tel: +46 (0)470-21973

Mobil: +46 (0)70 559 65 90

lars@bernsmenswear.se

Sofie Bern

Inköp

Tel: +46 (0)470-21953

Mobil: +46 (0)70 680 02 76

sofie@bernsmenswear.se

Betty Bern

Ekonomi

Tel: +46 (0)470-20877

betty@bernsmenswear.se

Elisabeth Öberg

Inköp / Försäljning

Tel: +46 (0)470-39070

Mobil: +46 (0)70 820 73 06

elisabeth@bernsmenswear.se

Fredrik Sten

Lager / Hemsida / Foto

Tel: +46 (0)470-23813

Mobil: +46 (0)70 282 01 04

fredrik@bernsmenswear.se

Säljare i Sverige


Håkan Andersson

Säljare

Mobil: +46 (0)70 838 99 00

andersson.agenturer@gmail.com

Åsa Olbers

Säljare

Mobil: +46 (0)70 683 85 00

asa.olbers@hotmail.se

Måns Nilsson

Säljare

Mobil: +46 (0)73 154 99 29

mans@bernsmenswear.se

Säljare i Finland


Jim Satamo

Säljare

Mobil: +358 40 553 3052

jim@dresstex.fi